Alumni Weekend at SCH Academy

Header for the Alumni Weekend invitation

Thank you, alumni!

To all that showed up for Alumni Weekend, May 10-11, 2024, thank you for coming back! SCH welcomed over 400 alumni to campus, ranging from classes of 1954 through 2019. We look forward to celebrating again next spring!

MELISSA BROWN '87 | P'16, P'20, P'21
Director of Alumni Relations 

Thank you to our classes ending in 4's and 9's
for a wonderful Alumni Weekend in May.

Stay tuned for details for Alumni Weekend 2025!

alumni crest spacer
Alumni Award Winners 2024

Read more about our Alumni Award Winners

Alumni Awardees

alumni crest spacer

Weekend Highlights

  • Milestone and Academy Guard Lunches

  • Campus Tours including the Sands Center for Entrepreneurial Leadership

  • Athletic Games

  • All Alumni Cocktail Party

  • Reunion Class Dinner with Scott Romig Band

travel Accommodations

Staff Liaisons

Kristin Norton, Director of Development, knorton@sch.org
215-261-6881

Brooke Mattingly, Assistant Director of Development, Director of the SCH Annual Fund, bmattingly@sch.org
215-261-6754

Jenny McHugh, Director of Major Gifts, jmchugh@sch.org
215-247-7161 

Melissa Brown, Director of Alumni Relations, mbrown@sch.org
215-261-6855

Andrea Eckert, Director of Parent and Community Engagement, aeckert@sch.org
215-261-6942

Maggie Boozer, Assistant Director of the SCH Annual Fund, mboozer@sch.org,
215-754-1622

Bethany Meyer, Advancement Services Manager, bmeyer@sch.org
215-754-7310