Volleyball Honors Seniors

Volleyball seniors honored
Before a season ending Intra-Squad Scrimmage, the Blue Devils honored their 12 seniors. Thank you to seniors: Becca Arnold, Hannah Cohen, Erin Fennessy, Julia Hannigan, Jane Herron, Corinne Motl, Amber Stallworth, Sabrina Wang, Aja'nae Hall-Callaway, Tiara Jenkins, Tess Matthews, and Nailah Wheeler. Thank you for your effort and commitment, you will be missed!